Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

32 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Berlon Robinson
2 Months Ago
"I've used them for 5 years or more. They've always been great, I've never had a bad result of being their customer."
- Trina Mills
2 Months Ago
"Friendly staff, climate controlled, decent pricing, what more can you want when you need a place to put stuff? This is the place to store."
- Joe E. White
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Baberta
2 Months Ago
"This facility is very clean, safe and secure. I've been a customer for several years and my first thought when they changed management was it's going to go down. I can honestly say it has not gone down at all. They're prompt on sending out my invoice and any changes concerning operating hours. I'm very satisfied. Thanks for caring."
- Deborah wilson
2 Months Ago
"Ms. Nakita is amazing. She provided excellent customer service. She was very professional, in our phone conversations and in person. Ms. Nakita kept me informed as to when the unit would be available and addressed my concerns. I observed her cleaning around facility while I was moving the items into my storage unit. Ms. Nakita, keep up the exceptional service. You are definitely an asset to your employer. Thank you!"
- heather scott
2 Months Ago
"Cartersville Storage facility is the best in Bartow County. Their facility is gated, very secured, and the rates are reasonable. The staff is awesome!! I know personally that they go around and check on the units, as I did not properly lock mine, and that night I received a call and was informed of this matter. Very professional and reliable!!!!"
- Tammy Blume
2 Months Ago
"Use this facility and they are wonderful."
- Malinda Dudley
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Lesa Kirby
2 Months Ago
"Great customer service and everyone is always friendly"
- Latonya Elam